Contact Us

  Contact Us

Management House
College Square West
Kolkata-700 073
EPABX: +91- 33 - 2241 3756 / 5792 / 8694/8695
Fax: +91- 33 - 2241 3975
E-mail: iiswbm@iiswbm.edu / placements@iiswbm.edu

  The Frequently Contacted Persons

Prof. (Dr.) Amitava Sarkar
Director
E-mail: iiswbm@iiswbm.edu
Dr. K. M. Agrawa lInstitute
Dean
E-mail: km@iiswbm.edu
Mr. Sayantan SinhaDeputy
Registrar
E-mail: registrar@iiswbm.edu
Mr. Vishal Francis Gaitano
Sr. Manager – Training & Placement
E-mail: placements@iiswbm.edu
vishalfrancis@iiswbm.
Mrs. Susmita Ray
Librarian
E-mail: library@iiswbm.edu
Prof. (Dr.) Tanima Ray
HOD - MBA
E-mail: mbaoffice@iiswbm.edu
Prof. (Dr.) Kumkum Mukherjee
HOD - MHRM
E-mail: kumkummukherjee@hotmail.com
Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Chowdhury
HoD – Department of Public Systems
E-mail: mbaps_head@iiswbm.edu
Message your query to 9073323794
Prof. Subrato Dutta
HOD - Sports Management
E-mail: sports@iiswbm.edu
Prof. U.K. Bandyopadhyay
Head - Evening Programmes (PGDBM and 1 year Diploma in Supply Chain Management)
E-mail: u.k.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com
Prof. (Dr.) Gairik Das
HOD - MDP and Business Projects
E-mail: gairikd@yahoo.com
Dr. Sudeepa Banerjee
HOD - Media Management
E-mail: sudeepab@iiswbm.edu
Dr. Archana Sharma
HOD - Retail Management
E-mail: archana@iiswbm.edu
Mr. Arun Sengupta
Administrative - cum Estate - Officer
E-mail: arun_iiswbm@rediffmail.com
(Dr.) Kalyan Sengupta
HOD - Computer Centre
E-mail: kalyansen@iiswbm.edu