Contact Us

  Contact Us

Management House
College Square West
Kolkata-700 073
EPABX: +91- 33 - 2241 3756 / 8694/8695
+91-33-4023 7474
Fax: +91- 33 - 2241 3975
E-mail: iiswbm@iiswbm.edu / placements@iiswbm.edu

  The Frequently Contacted Persons

Mr. Dipankar Das Gupta
Director
E-mail: ddg_director@iiswbm.edu
Prof(Dr.) Pradip Kumar Sikdar
Registrar(Acting)
E-mail: registrar@iiswbm.edu
Mr. Santanu Bhattacharyya
Finance Officer
E-mail: fo@iiswbm.edu
Prof. (Dr.) Tanima Ray
HOD - MBA
E-mail: mbaoffice@iiswbm.edu
Prof.(Dr.) Sumati Ray
HOD - MBA(HRM)
Prof. (Dr.) Soumitra Mallick
Convenor - M.Phil & Ph.D. Programme
Dr. Jhumoor Biswas
HoD – Department of Public Systems
E-mail: ps_head@iiswbm.edu
Prof. (Dr.) Sudeepa Banerjee
HOD - Computer Dept,
MSW & Media Management
E-mail: sudeepab@iiswbm.edu
Prof. (Dr.) Archana Sharma
HOD - Master in Retail Management
Prof. (Dr.) Gairik Das
HOD - MDP and Business Projects
E-mail: gairikd@yahoo.com
Prof. (Dr.) Sarbani Mitra
HOD –Fire Safety Management and EPGPM, PGDSC&LM
Email: s_mitra@iiswbm.edu
Mrs. Susmita Ray
Librarian
E-mail: library@iiswbm.edu
Mr. Rangan DuttaGupta
Asst. Administrative Officer
Email : aeo@iiswbm.edu
Mr. Vishal Francis Gaitano
Sr. Manager – Training & Placement
E-mail: placements@iiswbm.edu
vishalfrancis@iiswbm.
Mr. Ankan Banerjee
Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Department of Sports Management
E-mail: ankan_banerjee@rediffmail.com
Alumni : iiswbm.alumni@iiswbm.edu